Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Music (1)

Sydney Drew review

Posted : 1 year, 9 months ago on 28 October 2015 01:21 (A review of Sydney Drew)

Sydney Drew is the 1st Pink Ranger of the Disney Era of Power Rangers but to me she reminds me a little similarities to Mighty Morphin Pink Ranger Kimberly. Sydney has proved to me that she can be sweet and tough at the same time and in the process of learning friendship she taught her teammates to be better Rangers and never doubt her instintics. Sydney may have been spoiled but she came out of her shell and embrace the PinK Ranger within her and gave the bad boys the law enforcement treatment. I like Sydney for her contributions to the legacy but mark my words she will go down as among the best ones of all.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Vida Rocca review

Posted : 1 year, 9 months ago on 28 October 2015 01:16 (A review of Vida Rocca)

Despite the fact that she hated her Ranger Color designation Vida is probably one of the best Pink Rangers from the Disney era. Although she learn to embrace her Ranger color designation in the process Vida surely gave the bad boys the tornado treatment. I like Vida and she should be more praised for her contributions as the Pink Ranger.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Katie Walker review

Posted : 1 year, 9 months ago on 28 October 2015 01:07 (A review of Katie Walker)

Katie is pretty cool for the Yellow Ranger. As the Time Force Yellow Ranger Katie can hold on her own against the biggest bad boys with her genetic super strength. I definitley consider Katie among the the TOPS on my lists.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Shelby Watkins review

Posted : 1 year, 9 months ago on 27 October 2015 05:39 (A review of Shelby Watkins)

I've been watching Power Rangers since the very beginning after all I am a member of the 1st Generation of PR Fans from the Mighty Morphin Days and when I spot a amazing female Power Rangers then my list is set. Shelby is the newest edition to the Pink Ranger Legacy and she's incredible in my opinion despite that I like Emma more than Mia; Shelby really gave Sledge and the goons the kick butt treatment after all being the first Female Power Ranger to have Triceratops motiff. Shelby is quite fierce being the Pink Dino Charge Ranger and made Kendall aware that she's more than a waitress. Shelby in my standards will definitley top the ranks of the best Pink Rangers on my list for sure.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Tanya Sloan review

Posted : 1 year, 9 months ago on 27 October 2015 05:12 (A review of Tanya Sloan)

Tanya is my favorite female Yellow Ranger of all time! She took the role of Yellow Ranger to the next level. She is the first Yellow Ranger to had skirts on her ranger uniforms like the Sentai counterparts she was based on. Tanya will definitley go down in PR History as the best Yellow Ranger in the PR Legacy.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Tom's Diner [feat. Suzanne Vega] review

Posted : 1 year, 9 months ago on 27 October 2015 02:31 (A review of Tom's Diner [feat. Suzanne Vega])

I love this song everytime it comes on I crank up the volume in my room and just jam to it. Even my Dad loves the song himself after all being a 1990's kid was a blast in my childhood and Tom's Diner is among my favorite Urban hits from the decade.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Karone review

Posted : 1 year, 10 months ago on 24 October 2015 06:34 (A review of Karone)

Many say Karone is better as a villain but I prefer she's better as the Pink Ranger regardless. Karone proved herself worthy to the Lost Galaxy Rangers and even though she had big boots after Kendrix passed away but Karone triumph as the Pink Ranger and many agree that Black leather with little Pink goes together REAL GOOD!!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gia Moran review

Posted : 1 year, 10 months ago on 24 October 2015 06:25 (A review of Gia Moran)

Gia definitley deserves more recognition as the Yellow Ranger. Despite a bad girl persona Gia can really hold her own as the Yellow Megaforce Ranger in well respect. Many says she's underrated but Gia to me is Highly rated.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Emily (Power Rangers Samurai) review

Posted : 1 year, 10 months ago on 24 October 2015 06:21 (A review of Emily (Power Rangers Samurai))

Emily has it all as the Yellow Samurai Ranger; she shined as the Yellow Ranger taking matters in her own hands with Negatron and the awful Grinataur and she did it all!! She belongs as among the tops in Yellow Rangers History.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Summer Landsdown review

Posted : 1 year, 10 months ago on 24 October 2015 06:12 (A review of Summer Landsdown)

Summer the Yellow RPM Ranger is one of the best Yellow Rangers I've ever seen since Tanya from Zeo/Turbo. She's one of the best in the Ranger history.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block